download.jpg

Sales Offices

EMEA

EMEA Sales - All Products and Services

Mr. Illias Mustafa
Concepts NREC UK
Managing Director - EMEA
East Building
Old Stockbridge Road
Over Wallop
Stockbridge
Hampshire SO20 8LB
Phone: +44-(0)-1264-889017
Fax: +44-(0)-1264-889017
Email: imustafa@conceptsnrec.com

EMEA Engineering Sales

Mr. Timothy Shaw
Concepts NREC
Regional Sales Manager - North America
Phone: 
802-299-8493
Fax: 802-296-2325
Email: tshaw@conceptsnrec.com

Czech and Slovak Republics - CAE Software Sales

Dr. Michal Mostek
TechSoft Engineering, spol. s r.o.
Na Pankraci 322/26, 140 00 Praha 4
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 255 775 000
Cell: +420 725 850 999
Email: mostek@techsoft-eng.cz
www.techsoft-eng.cz

Czech and Slovak Republics - CAM Software Sales

Mr. Tomas Bakalar
TechSoft Engineering, spol. s r.o.
Na Pankraci 322/26, 140 00 Praha 4
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 255 775 008
Cell: 
+420 724 319 327
Email: bakalar@techsoft-eng.cz
www.techsoft-eng.cz
 

Italy - CAM Software Sales

Mr. Marco Pomi
Machining Software Applications srl
Via Guglielmo Oberdan 6/B Scala G
Brescia (BS) 25128 Italy
Phone: 030-6595066
Fax: 030-6599097
Cell: 346-4206621
Email: marco.pomi@machswapp.it
 

Russia - CAM Software Sales

Mr. Michail Dynkin
Hermle-Vostok
Skladochnaja ul, 1, build. 1 office 231
Moscow, 127018
Russia
Phone: 7-495-221-83-68
Fax: 7-495-221-83-93
Email: md@hermle-vostok.ru

Russia - CAE Software Sales

Mr. Ivan Klochkov
Numerical Calculations Russia Limited
Phone: 8-(901)-306-3468
Email: i.klochkov@rescent.ru
 

Switzerland - CAM Software Sales

Dr. Werner Jahnen
SWS Tech AG
Langfeldstr. 90
CH-8500 Frauenfeld
Switzerland
Phone: +41-(0)-52-7234900
Fax: +41-(0)-52-7234901
Email: werner.jahnen@swstech.com
www.swstech.com

Turkey - Software Sales

Mr. Ahmet Acikgoz, General Manager
Anova Ltd.
Teknokent Silikon Blok Zemin Kat, No.6
06531 ODTU-Ankara Turkey
Phone: +90 (0) 312-210-12-45
Fax: +90 (0) 312-210.12.46
Email: ahmet@anova.com.tr
www.anova.com.tr

Ukraine, Belarus - CAM Software Sales

Mr. Michail Dynkin
Hermle-Vostok
Skladochnaja ul, 1, build. 1 office 231
Moscow, 127018
Russia
Phone: 7-495-221-83-68
Fax: 7-495-221-83-93
Email: md@hermle-vostok.ru